To be elected during 2017–18, for terms beginning 2018–19
(as of May 29, 2018)
PRESIDENT: (one (1) one-year term to be elected)
Florencio C. “Poly” Lat, Metro Manila, Philippines
PRESIDENT-ELECT: (one (1) one-year term to be elected)
Daniel Vigneron, Howald, Luxembourg 

VICE PRESIDENT: (one (1) one-year term to be elected)

John E. DeVilbiss, West Alexandria, Ohio, USA
Gary Levine, Owen Sound, Ontario, Canada
Arthur N. Riley, Westminster, Maryland, USA
Terry White, Evansville, Indiana, USA

TRUSTEES:  Six (6) trustee offices will be filled as follows:

UNITED STATES AND PACIFIC CANADA — Three (3) three-year terms to be elected at the 2018 Kiwanis International convention in Las Vegas, Nevada (June 28–July 1, 2018) by delegates from the United States and Pacific Canada Region. Announced candidates are:

Katrina J. Baranko, Albany, Georgia, USA
Leigh A. Chagnon, Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
George R. Delisle, Westfield, Massachusetts, USA
Steve Emhoff, Yakima, Washington, USA
Ronald E. Smith, Fountain Hills, Arizona, USA

ASIA-PACIFIC REGION —One (1) two-year term was filled by Tony Gunn at the Kiwanis Asia-Pacific Convention in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (March 8–10, 2018) by delegates from Asia-Pacific.
Tony Gunn, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


CANADA AND CARIBBEAN REGION — One (1) three-year term was filled by Kulwant “Sam” Sekhon at the 2017 Western Canada District Convention in Winnipeg, MB, Canada (August 11–13, 2017) by delegates from the district.

EUROPE REGION —One (1) three-year term was filled by Elio Garozzo at the Kiwanis International-European Federation Convention in Baveno, Italy (May 26–27, 2018) by delegates from Europe.

The At-Large seat does not have a guaranteed trustee seat open for the 2017–18 administrative year.