C.d.A.

maniscalco
Governatore
Antonio Maniscalco
(KC Castelvetrano)
antoniomaniscalco43@gmail.com
valchiriaGovernatore Eletto
Valchiria Do’
(KC Città di Castello)
do_valchiria@libero.it
garozzoImmediato Past Governatore
Elio Garozzo
(KC Catania Est)
garozzo.elio@gmail.com
giandomenico Segretario
Giandomenico Vecchio
(KC Vibo Valentia)
giandomenicovecchio@gmail.com
spampinato
Tesoriere
Nunzio Spampinato
(KC Etneo)
studiospampinato@tiscali.it
mazzeoLuogotenente Governatore
Divisione 1 – Sicilia dei due mari
Valdemone
Mario Mazzeo
(KC Santo Stefano-Mistretta)
mazzeomario@tiscali.it
mammino
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 2 – Etna Patrimonio
dell’Umanità
Ignazio Mammino
(KC Acireale)
ispuglis@tiscali.it
scarpata
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 3 – Sicilia Sud-Est
Maria Concetta Scarpata
(KC Modica)
viemmolo@tiscali.it
grasso
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 5 – Sicilia
Giovanni Grasso
(KC Comiso)
grassoarchgiovanni@libero.it
rosfiduLuogotenente Governatore
Divisione 6 – Sicilia
Rosalba Fiduccia
(KC  Canicattì)
rosalbafiduccia@virgilio.it
armata
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 7 – Sicilia
Baldassare Armata
(KC Elimo Paceco)
baldassare.armata1@tin.it
fedi
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 8 – Toscana
Marco Fedi
(KC Siena)
marcofedi2@virgilio.it
giannetti
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 9 – Umbro-Sabina
Mario Giannetti
(KC Perugia)
giannetti.mario@live.it
1-friggeri
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione10 – Veneto-Emilia
Romagna-Alpi
Marino Friggeri
(KC Modena)
mfriggeri@virgilio.it
1-defelice Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 11 – Abruzzo-Puglia
Ariberto Di Felice
(KC Pescara Aternum)
ariberto.di.felice@tiscali.it
1-genovese
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 12 – Calabria Magna
Grecia
Francesco Genovese
(KC Cosenza)
frageno48@alice.it
1-castagnella
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 13 – Calabria
Domenico Castagnella
(KC Villa San Giovanni)
studio.castagnella@libero.it
1-funghi
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 14
Lazio-Campania-Sardegna
Nicoletta Funghi
(KC Roma Caput Mundi Terzo
Millennio)
nfunghi@libero.it
1-magni
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 15 –Lombardia-Liguria
Maura Magni
(KC Varese)
magnimaura@gmail.com
1-orefice
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 16 – Lombardia
Marco Orefice
(KC Del Sebino)
marco.orefice47@gmail.com
1-capone
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 17 – Piemonte
Carlo Capone
(KC Borgomanero)
cfmail@libero.it
1-farese
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 18 – Piemonte Viribus Unitis
Stefano Farese
(KC Torino Centro Augusta
Taurinorum)
stefano.farese@gmail.com
1-bravi
Luogotenente Governatore
Divisione 20–San Marino-Marche
Francesco Bravi
(KC Jesi)
annagiudice29@libero.it